Bruise Watch 2010

I’m not sure why, but when I get a bruise I get obsessed with watching it fade. I think because it’s so rare for me to actually bruise, since I’m never really actually doing much. So my current obsession is this huge bruise on my knee, I’m not even sure how I got it.

 Here’s the bruise when I noticed it matched my skirt. Lovely.

In the spirit of science, I took another photo today.

So, the bruise appeared the morning after my first Humira, but not in a spot where I injected. Weird.

Leave a Reply

