Sit or Squat?

Recently I was really excited to download a free app I found called Sit or Squat. (I just reread my sentence and realized it sounds sort of lame-o, that I was excited to download this, but hey, I gotta be me.)

Sit or Squat, which is currently sponsored by Charmin, is a bathroom finder that uses a geolocator to determine where the closest acceptable bathrooms are. People can upload their own, or reveiw the ones already there. I think this is genius.

This is how the search looks when you do it online.

One response »

Leave a Reply

