Get Up and Dance!

This morning the munchkin woke up and said to me “put on tutu and dance!” So that’s what we did.

Doesn’t that look like fun? Now, I don’t have a tutu (YET), but I did dance, and it was a great way to start the day.

Another great way to start the day? Tenant Appreciation Day at my office building! This is what greeted us when we arrived:

Also, coffee/hot chocolate, and also the building manager dressed as Santa, which was too disturbingly funny to photograph.

By the way, I made the munchkin’s tutu myself. So I’m thinking it’s time to buy some more tulle and make one for myself. You know, just in case.

One response »

  1. What a wonderful way to start the day! Thanks for sharing – I’ve started my day with a huge smile! Maybe I will make a tutu too!

Leave a Reply

