Does that deserve a fist bump?

The munchkin has been doing some pretty funny things lately, including asking my husband for a fist bump. We had a fantastic weekend, and I’m happy to report that I didn’t even get fatigued after my Humira injection.

I’m at that beginning point at my new job where I’m excited to do things but not up-to-speed enough to actually do them. For someone with my personality that can be a little tough. But, at least my colon is right at home (see photo.)

Overall I’m actually feeling really good. Sleeping well and I think my meds are working well too. Could it be I’m on the up & up?

One response »

Leave a Reply

