I’m a Babe

I just joined up with Chronic Babe, an inspiring blogger whose initiative focuses on women with incurable diseases. I never before thought Crohn’s could make me feel like a babe, but there you go!

 

When you sign up as a Chronic Babe – which is free – you get a copy of her eBook. It’s pretty good, it goes through steps that everyone should take to take care of themselves. I have to say, it’s the best synopsis yet of how people with medical conditions should take care of themselves and put their health first.

 

I’m at the SXSH ‘unconference’ today and got to meet Jenni briefly. I look forward to hearing more from her and Chronic Babe. It’s so early I haven’t got too much to share just yet.

One response »

Leave a Reply

